Portrait of “bandit”

A portrait of “bandit”, the dog of Jennifer’s niece, that I created a few weeks ago.

dog blue white portrait

And a few of the drafts I first sent to Jennifer. She wasn’t fond the purple and yellow color so I made some changes to the portrait. I always want to make sure that people get the portrait they really want!

I have to say that I find the final portrait far better than the first draft!

 

Jennifer dog8 Jennifer dog7 Jennifer dog6 Jennifer dog5 Jennifer dog4 Jennifer dog3 Jennifer dog

 

Leave a Reply

